Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Additional schools enlist in PERAA

  • Calibayog Christian Faith Academy, Calbayog City
  • Clarendon College, Roxas, Oriental Mindoro
  • Saint Joseph College-Macrohon Campus, Macrohon, Southern Leyte
  • Saint Joseph College-Liloan Campus Inc., Liloan, Southern Leyte
  • Silliman University, Dumaguete City
  • St. Nicholas College of Business and Technology Inc., San Fernando City, Pampanga

« Back to News Index


PERAA's 39th Annual Meeting is on:

July 20, 2018, Friday

at Bai Hotel Cebu, Mandaue City, Cebu

Join the search for The Outstanding PERAA Members (TOPM)

For more information, call us at 817-4531 or email us at
(Look for Ms. Jen Tanate)

Download: 2019 Checklist & Guidelines

Download: 2018 Official Nomination Form

Download: '2018 PERAA Conference'

  • Circular!
  • Click Here to Join Us Today!
  • Click Here to View Our Investment Portfolio.
  • Click Here to View Our Annual Report 2015.