Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


2012 Additional Participating Institutions

The PERAA Board of Trustees welcomed 15 additional Participating Institutions (PIs) from May to September 2012. The new Participating Institutions completed the basic documents and premiums required for membership: The following PIs have been issued certification of membership:


National Capital Region (NCR)

MSH Sisters Academy of Marikina, Inc., Marikina City

The Laren School, An Alternative Elementary School, Inc., Makati City

Covenant of Grace Integrated Academy, Inc., Las Piñas City

VRP Medical Center, Mandaluyong City



Goldzeal School, Subic Bay Inc., Olongapo City

Mother Goose Playskool and Grade School Internationale, Lipa City

St. Adelaide School-Philippines, Burgos Pangasinan

St. Michael’s School: Center of Catholic Education, Inc., Masantol, Pampanga

The Adelphi College, Inc., Lingayen, Pangasinan



MSH Sisters Academy of Basey, Inc., Basey, Samar

MSH Sisters Academy of Calubian, Inc., Calubian, Leyte

MSH Sisters Academy of Peerless Village, Inc., Tacloban City

RRLS Information and Communication Technology Academy, Iloilo City



Anthony and Mark Cavanis Elementary School, Tibungco, Davao City

Yogi Learning Center Foundation Inc., Zamboanga City


The entry of 15 new schools brought the total number of Participating Institutions to 1, 807 as of September 30, 2012

« Back to News Index


PERAA's 39th Annual Meeting is on:

July 20, 2018, Friday

at Bai Hotel Cebu, Mandaue City, Cebu

Join the search for The Outstanding PERAA Members (TOPM)

For more information, call us at 817-4531 or email us at
(Look for Ms. Jen Tanate)

Download: 2019 Checklist & Guidelines

Download: 2018 Official Nomination Form

Download: '2018 PERAA Conference'

  • Circular!
  • Click Here to Join Us Today!
  • Click Here to View Our Investment Portfolio.
  • Click Here to View Our Annual Report 2015.